Star45 Racing Series – 2018

 

Star Sunday Series (Final Results)

Click the dated links below for each race days full scores …

Star Sunday (6-3-18)

Star Sunday (6-16-18)

Star Sunday (7-1-18)

Star Sunday (7-15-18)

Star Sunday (7-29-18)

Star Sunday (8-12-18)

Star Sunday (8-26-18)

Star Sunday (9-9-18)

 

Star Thursday Series (Final Results)

Click the dated links below for each race days full scores …

Star Thursday (6-7-18)

Star Thursday (6-21-18)

Star Thursday (7-5-18)

Star Thursday (7-19-18)

Star Thursday (8-2-18)

Star Thursday (8-30-18)