Soling Racing Series – 2018

 

2018 Soling Sunday Series (Final Results)


Click the dated links below to get the complete daily race results …

Soling Sunday (5-27-18)

Soling Sunday (6-24-18)

Soling Sunday (7-8-18)

Soling Sunday (7-22-18)

Soling Sunday (8-19-18)

Soling Sunday (9-2-18)

——————————————————————————————————————————

2018 Soling Thursday Series (Final Results)

Click the dated links below to get the complete daily race results …

Soling Thursday (5-31-18)

Soling Thursday (6-14-18)

Soling Thursday (7-12-18)

Soling Thursday (8-9-18)

Soling Thursday (8-23-18)

Soling Thursday (9-6-18)

———————————————————————————————————————————-