Seawind Racing Series-2018

Seawind Sunday Series (Final Results)

Click any race date below to see full race results …

Seawind Sunday (6-3-18)

Seawind Sunday (6-16-18)

Seawind Sunday (7-29-18)

Seawind Sunday (8-12-18)

Seawind Sunday (8-26-18)

 

Seawind Thursday Series (Final Results)

Click any race date below to see full race results …

Seawind Thursday (6-7-18)

Seawind Thursday (6-21-18)

Seawind Thursday (7-5-18)

Seawind Thursday (7-19-18)

Seawind Thursday (8-2-18)

Seawind Thursday (8-30-18)