Star-2019

Star Sunday Series – Final Results

click any race date below to see the full race day scores …

Star Sunday Series (5-19-19)

Star Sunday (6-2-19)

Star Sunday (6-30-19)

Star Sunday (7-14-19)

Star Sunday (7-28-19)

Star Sunday (8-11-19)

Star Sunday (8-25-19)

Star Sunday (9-8-19)


 ___________________________________________________

Star Thursday Series РFinal Results

click any race date below to see the full race day scores …

Star Thursday Series (5-23-19)

Star Thursday (6-6-19)

Star Thursday (8-1-19)

Star Thursday (8-15-19)